Asia Cup 2018: Full Schedule and Venue, Live Score Results, All Teams Squad and Live Streaming: The schedule for the Asia Cup 2018 has been declared by ICC. The tournament is scheduled to take place in September 2018 in UAE. The first match of the Asia Cup 2018 will be played on 15th September 2018 in […]

The chances of Asia Cup taking place in its scheduled time in September in 2020 are bleak due to the Covid-19 pandemic but if it indeed does then it will be hosted by Sri Lanka instead of Pakistan. Buy Professional AFC ASIAN CUP event tickets at Get sport event schedules and promotions. The schedule for the 2018 Asia Cup has been released with India set to play two ODIs on consecutive days. The biennial tournament, set to take place in the UAE from 15 September, sees Bangladesh and Sri Lanka face each other in the opening game in Dubai. Asia, the world’s largest and most diverse continent. It occupies the eastern four-fifths of the giant Eurasian landmass. Asia has both the highest and the lowest points on the surface of Earth, has the longest coastline of any continent, and is subject overall to the world’s widest climatic extremes.

Asia Cup Tickets. The Asia Cup 2020 will feature Twenty20, 20-overs games between the teams, along with a sixth one which will be determined in the playoffs that includes UAE, Hong Kong, Nepal, Singapore, Malaysia and Oman. Good luck, countries. Grab your Asia Cup tickets on, your fan to fan online ticket exchange marketplace.

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ Qualifiers - Asia - Matches. EN News Photos Videos Visual Stories FIFA World Cup™ FIFA Women's World Cup™ Asia Cup 2018 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results on


Twelve teams which advance to the third round of the FIFA World Cup qualification will automatically qualify for the 2023 AFC Asian Cup. Twenty-four teams (sixteen which advance directly and eight which advance from an additional play-off round) will play in the third round of the AFC Asian Cup qualification to decide the remaining 16 teams.